Collared

Fifty Writes
4 min readSep 30, 2024

--

Only One Tale for Now

(Designed by Freepik)

The party attendees were still present along the many soft white sofas lining the perimeter of the expansive room. The house rules and the rules of consent had been reviewed, and normally the serious endeavor of hedonistic physical pleasure would have begun. Today, though, the attendees were asked to wait one more moment for a special guest.

After a few minutes of anticipation, a man quietly led the awaited guest in by her chained collar. Even though the violet LED lighting within the room was soft and sensual, the chain’s chromium steel links glinted like sharp jewels. There was an aura of power present, and without realizing it, the crowd had become exceptionally silent in reverence of this moment.

The Master led his pet front and center, and stopped, facing the room. Dressed in only her collar and black lingerie, the pet assumed the proper kneeling-slave position at her master’s feet, in perfect obedience.

The Master addressed the crowd.

“Good evening. My pet will be under my command all night long. Instructions only flow from master to slave. Permission and consent however, flow only from slave to her master. Like all activity at this event, all commands to my slave from her master are fully consensual. We also have safewords to guard against unforeseen circumstances. There are of course no boundaries to the proper care of my pet, and her mental and physical safety is paramount.

“Full consent also applies to anything I may ask of you in interaction with my pet. I will always ask your permission for everything I would request from you, large or small. Replying either “yes” or “no” is equally valid and equally appreciated. I will be absolutely respectful and will not carelessly interrupt anyone’s activities or headspace. With that said, here are my pet’s consent parameters for this evening, the things I may ask of you.

“I will be roaming the party, leading my pet by her leash. As part of her training, I may ask my pet to observe you. I may also ask you to observe something I may command her to do to me. Sometimes that last mood strikes me, sometimes not.

“I may command my pet, with your additional consent, to enter into sexual liaisons with you, depending on what we may encounter as we roam. Also, anyone may request a sexual scenario, but there is one rule. When you approach us, let me know you have a request, and we will position ourselves so that only I can hear your request, not my pet. It is important that my pet doesn’t know of what you may propose. Every command to her must be a revelation, a surprise.

“If I decline your request, do not take it personally. It’s only because our full rules of consent are known only to my pet and myself, and certain requests may not lie within these boundaries.”

This master and his beautiful pet, this unexpected twist, was certainly an erotic and exotic wildcard to the evening, and a new energy began to fill the room. What had been silent reverence was now morphing to an energy of anticipation, of the excitement of the unknown… the energy of this mysterious woman who would be giving herself freely to scenarios she couldn’t even imagine, limited only by her unknown-to-the-audience stated boundaries.

The Master addressed the room one last time.

“We shall soon begin.”

Story Notes:
I’ve had this one outlined since forever, along with several (many) subsequent tales. You know, that story on the shelf thing that I always talk about.

A creative spark finally allowed me to fill in the blanks that I felt still existed in this opening piece. It happened a few days ago while I was holding a violet leather collar in my hands, feeling the texture and the vibrations within, of everything it stands for, of everything that’s possible.

Hence the violet color of the room. And the sofas had to be white, because you just know what the lighting is going to do to them, don’t you? Not only that, but I am a purple person, and always have been. And purple people? IYKYK

I was also motivated by the fact that I hadn’t released a story in the BDSM-ish theme for a long time, so if it’s imperfect it’s only because I wanted it to finally see the light of day… or rather, the sensual violet ambient light in that room where the Master unveiled his pet.

Copyright © 2010–2024 Fifty Writes, FiftyWrites.blog
Fifty Writes™
All Rights Reserved, except photos, which are in the public domain unless otherwise specified.

--

--

Fifty Writes

Sometimes I sit down and write, and I would like to share these fictional erotic stories and personal thoughts with you. Comments welcome. Enjoy!